Staff Directory

Staff Directory Members By Category/Department
Administration
Gary Burns Director of Athletics / Head Coach gary.burns@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4854 816-501-4854
Kathy Strecker Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator kathleen.strecker@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4857 816-501-4857
Mike Koehler Associate Director of Athletics michael.koehler@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4331 816-501-4331
Dr. Peter Bicak, Ph.D. Faculty Athletic Representative pete.bicak@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4682 816-501-4682
Cheryl Mingrone Office Manager cheryl.mingrone@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4141 816-501-4141
John Dodderidge Sports Information Director john.dodderidge@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4850 816-501-4850
Andrew Reichmeier Assistant Sports Information Director areichmeier@yahoo.com
Bill Hart Events Manager, Equipment Manager 816-501-4141 816-501-4141
Athletic Training Staff
Jaime Rojas, MS, ATC, LAT Head Athletic Trainer jaime.rojas@rockhurst.edu 720-778-6490 720-778-6490
Angie Lathrop, MS, ATC, LAT Assistant Athletic Trainer angeline.lathrop@rockhurst.edu 913-645-2450 913-645-2450
Alexandria Garcia, MS, ATC, LAT Assistant Athletic Trainer 845-705-5019 845-705-5019
Brett Bergman, ATC, LAT Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer bregmanb@hawks.rockhurst.edu 214-578-8389 214-578-8389
Jessica Herrman, ATC, LAT Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer herrmanj@hawks.rockhurst.edu 816-582-7520 816-582-7520
Hunter Howe, ATC, LAT Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer howeh@hawks.rockhurst.edu 660-342-7439 660-342-7439
Dr. Jon Schultz, M.D. General Medical Physican
Dr. Jessica Mowry, M.D. General Medical Physician
Strength and Conditioning
Patrick Chandler Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
Joe Huber Assistant Coach
Travis Costello Assistant Coach
Morgan Walker Assistant Coach
Kristin Wright Assistant Coach
Salim Gumati Strength and Conditioning Coach
Baseball
Gary Burns Director of Athletics / Head Coach gary.burns@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4854 816-501-4854
Mitch Nelson Assistant Coach mitch.nelson@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4058 816-501-4058
Gary Haarmann Assistant Coach 816-679-5625 816-679-5625
Mark Hays Assistant Coach / Junior Varsity Head Coach mhays85@yahoo.com 913-708-3860 913-708-3860
Brett Marr Assistant Coach brett.marr@rockhurst.edu 660-238-4140 660-238-4140
Tom Dailey Assistant Coach 816-501-4854 816-501-4854
Men's Basketball
Drew Diener Head Coach drew.diener@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4586 816-501-4586
Dick Diener Assistant Coach dick.diener@rockhurst.edu 920-251-3438 920-251-3438
Patrick Surmeier Assistant Coach Patrick.Surmeier@rockhurst.edu
Nick Ford Assistant Coach fordn@hawks.rockhurst.edu
Joshua Roberts Assistant Coach
Ray Dorsey Student Manager
Men's Golf
Richard Konzem Head Coach, Women's Golf; Head Coach, Men Golf richard.konzem@rockhurst.edu 785-331-6607 785-331-6607
Carmen Titus Assistant Coach carment1212@gmail.com 816-529-7550 816-529-7550
Men's Lacrosse
Kevin Kelley Head Coach kevin.kelley@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4339 816-501-4339
Cam McCulley Assistant Coach
Brendan Surface Assistant Coach/Offensive Coordinator
Bob Kelley Assistant Coach
Luis Martinez Graduate Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Tony Tocco Head Coach anthony.tocco@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4852 816-501-4852
Giorgio Antongirolami Associate Head Coach giorgio.antongirolami@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4852 816-501-4852
Nick McDonald Assistant Coach 913-269-2846 913-269-2846
Troy McKerrell Assistant Coach troymckerrell@hotmail.com 816-379-0608 816-379-0608
Julio Guerrero Reserve Coach
Logan Feldmann Graduate Assistant Coach
Adam Michel Graduate Assistant Coach
Fabio Reato Graduate Assistant Coach
Archie Boateng Graduate Assistant Coach
Matt Pritchett Recruiting Coordinator
Salim Gumati Strength and Conditioning Coach
Brandon Ramirez Student Manager
Men's and Women's Tennis
Carolina Mayorga-Perry Head Coach carolina.mayorga-perry@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4163 816-501-4163
Dustin Perry Assistant Coach
Softball
Bailey Wittenauer Head Coach bailey.wittenauer@rockhurst.edu 816-501-3472 816-501-3472
Lexie Zuniga Assistant Coach
Lauren Cairo Graduate Assistant Coach
Jasmine Antunez Graduate Assistant Coach
Megan Cairns Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Larry Park Head Coach larry.park@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4133 816-501-4133
Mike Park Assistant Coach
Brian Moeller Assistant Coach kcmoe12@hotmail.com
Jillian Myers Assistant Coach
Women's Cross Country
Kathy Strecker Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator kathleen.strecker@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4857 816-501-4857
Women's Golf
Richard Konzem Head Coach, Women's Golf; Head Coach, Men Golf richard.konzem@rockhurst.edu 785-331-6607 785-331-6607
Carmen Titus Assistant Coach carment1212@gmail.com 816-529-7550 816-529-7550
Women's Lacrosse
Molly McCourt Head Coach Molly.McCourt@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4337 816-501-4337
Christina Sheridan Assistant Coach cmsherid@gmail.com 816-501-4337 816-501-4337
Madeline Gilstrap Assistant Coach
Cam McCulley Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Greg Herdlick Head Coach greg.herdlick@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4797 816-501-4797
Erin Ellefson Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Tracy Rietzke Head Coach / Director of Intramurals tracy.rietzke@rockhurst.edu 816-501-4853 816-501-4853
Brian Tate Assistant Coach TateB@hawks.rockhurst.edu
Brett Ferguson Assistant Coach
Brad Kelsheimer Assistant Coach
Grace Carter Graduate Assistant Coach